ANNOUNCEMENT

Alright, so I was thinking and I decided it was about time to switch something up! So for my next 7 posts I will be doing an animal from each continent. For Africa I will be doing a post about Okapis, for Asia I will be doing another post on Siberian Tigers. okapitiger

My favorite animals in Australia are Koalas!! In Europe I will be talking badgers!!!!koala-thumb-1140x630badger-sitting

The next couple continents I will be doing are North America and South America. For North America I will be doing a manatee and for South America I will be writing about stingrays.stingray

manatee2

Ok so these are my plans for my world tour!!! I will be getting started on these posts as soon as possible mainly next week on Friday. Although, I might be able to continue throughout the week. Most likely on Wednesdays, although maybe Mondays too. I hope you guys are as excited for this as I am!!!!

One thought on “ANNOUNCEMENT

Leave a comment